Crookeddoodledletters

I have picked up paper and pen again and started doodling letters. Crookeddoodledletters. Whilst flicking through the image gallery on my phone, I realised there are unconscious influences of my daily image intake with the letter I decided to draw the same day. Maybe it’s just me, but maybe others can see it too? Choose for yourself!

This entry was posted in Artists and Designers, Artworks, Illustration, Typography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Crookeddoodledletters

  1. Owlissa says:

    I can see it, for sure. The brain is a wonderful thing!

  2. Guy says:

    I like parking garage best.
    Close second morning walk.
    I like Nadine Head too though.

Leave a Reply

